""

Buy your supercharger with confidence from these select, authorized TorqStorm® retailers in the USA and abroad.


Stocking Dealers


R&D Racing Inc

8435 Upper 206th St West
Lakeville MN 55044
Richard Desbiens
Tel: 952-469-3219
Email: richdesbiens@aol.com
Web: rdracinginc.com


Installing Dealers | USA


Wild Wes Paintworks

1468 Horns LN
Dover , Ohio 44622
Wes Adkins
330-323-4949
wes@wildwespaintworks.com


Ashland Auto

1437 Silver Street
Ashland , NE 68003
Steve Pfeiffer
402-321-0201
spfeiffer34@gmail.com


ACR Performance Unlimited

5693 Ariline Hwy
Fruitport , MI 49415
Tony Dexterhouse
231-865-7060
acrperformance@yahoo.com


Mr. Bling Motorsports

7826 96th ave Zeeland, MI 49464
Jeff Neibarger
616-291-2627
Intercooled Torqstorm Kits for Modern EFI applications 1998-2002 LS F-body TorqStorm® Supercharger systems
mrblingmotorsports@gmail.com
www.mrblingmotorsports.com


Andrews Auto

2456 Port Sheldon
Jenison, MI 49428
Andrew Shnicke
616-797-4131
Andrewsauto616@gmail.com


Arrington Performance

7187 Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48114
Mike Copeland
810-520-6727
Mike@arringtonperformance.com
www.arringtonperformance.com


Ashland Auto Supply

1437 Silver Street
Ashland, NE 68003
Steve Pfeiffer
402-321-0201
spfeiffer34@gmail.com


Bruno’s Classic Muscle

8550 Connecticut Ave
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-310-2091
mattj.bcm@gmail.com


Butler Performance

2786 Hwy 43N
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
931-762-4596
Sales@butlerperformance.com


C-Tech Performance

2320 Chicago Dr SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Arnie Snyder
616-534-6946
arnie@c-techperformance.com


C&S Specialties

3528 Highway B
St. Charles, MO 63301
Roger Huddleston
636-723-4996
info@CandSspecialties.com


Capizzi Automotive

4295 Blue Star Highway
Holland, MI 49423
Jon Capizzi
616-392-9505
capizziautomotive@att.net


Classic Coachworks Rod and Custom

877 146th ave
Wayland, MI 49348
Al Dykstra
616-877-3076


Curless Auto Repair

347 La Grave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Chris Curless
616-988-1315


Dick Miller Racing

214 Sunshine Dr
Science hill, KY
Dick Miller
662-233-2301
tech@dickmillerracing.com


Flyin Ryan Performance

15 Dylan Branch
The Woodlands, TX 77375
Ryan Hogan
732-539-9614
ryan@frptuning.com


Go Fast Productions

2606 Thornwood Street SW
Wyoming, MI 49519
Jimmer Kline
616-293-1175
gofastproductions@gmail.com


Godfather Racing

34197 Riviera Dr
Fraser, MI 48026
Bob
586-285-1441
Bob@Godfatherracing.com


Goodling Motorsports

3000 Grandview Dr
York Haven, PA
Jason Goodling
717-318-7192
goodingmotorsports@gmail.com


Holtz Welding

4201 18th SE
Lehigh Acres FL, 33967
Thomas Quelet
239-936-3188
holtzwelding@gmail.com

Installing Dealers | Overseas


The Castlemaine Rodshop and Waddingtons

73 Blakeley Road
Castlemaine, Victoria 3450
Heath Waddington
Tel: 03-5472-1332
waddingtonsrods@yahoo.com.au


Als Blower Drives Ltd

Unit 1/42 Henderson Valley Road
Henderson, 0612
Auckland, New Zealand
Alan Shadwick
Tel: 64 9 837-0624
Email: gpp@alsblowers.com


Aussie Speed

P.O. box 1513
Port Adelaide 5015
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
61-4-0322 1105
Mark@Aussiespeend.com